tutautah.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband enterprise
Mount and blade warband enterprise






mount and blade warband enterprise

If they have a two-handed sword get as many shots in until they get close, then just hug their body and try to stun lock them with dagger swings. If they have a shield get close on the left side, that way they have to turn to hit you on their blind side. But when it's the final round and there's nothing to pick up, you get kind of fuckered.

mount and blade warband enterprise

I can make use of the bow and arrow in group fights, as I don't get focused. In Native you can win over 4, Denars with prime betting on top of the flat Denar payout. When you win the odds increase and they decrease over time. Also, does having more renown reduce how much you can win betting on yourself? I try to enter tournaments as much as I can just for some easy money, but it seemed like after I had taken some castles and won a few large battles I was taking in half as much winnings as I had initially. The arrows can't penetrate the shield, and the dagger can't block, so you just get righteously fucked. Sometimes the tournaments screw you over though, you can make it to the final round, and you get a bow and a dagger as your weapon, against a sword and shield. The shitty thing about having a village is that somehow the enemy armies just know where your village is and target it first, even if that means going deep into our region, past several other villages. I brought them cattle and built them a mill, and now I get around denar. That's why you help out your village, and then you get some decent money. If you become vassal you will loose that bonus from being a mercenary which is paying for a large part of your troops. I'm a mercenary for Swadia right now, so i just need a few more renown to become a vassal.

mount and blade warband enterprise

Sooner or later you'll be awarded a fief, which should cover the weekly wages. With over 5k after purchasing Rivacheg enterprise, I am now able to have a lot of awesome Swadian cavalry: You can also become a vassal for a king and siege a castle. And holy shit, the one at Rivacheg gives about 1. Right now, I only have two enterprises weavery and dyeworks, one in Swadia, and one at Rivacheg. I've got my companions blunt weapons, leveled my prisoner management, and was able to make a lot of money through that, with the help of selling Sea Raider's equipment.

mount and blade warband enterprise

I haven't done any trading yet, I don't know if I will, but I enjoy making denars via battle and combat. My denars is always decreasing because of the weekly wages. What are your ways to make money in Warband Vanilla? Hello, I'm fairly new to the game, and the highest amount denars I've had was around k but that was because of other factions wanting to buy their prisoner back.








Mount and blade warband enterprise